See the calendar for a full overview of what is going on.

The Divine Liturgy at 10 a.m. at St Ninian's Episcopal Church, 696 King Street (near Bridge of Don) on every Saturday:

  • 1 July
  • 8 July
  • 15 July
  • 22 July
  • 29 July
  • 5 August
  • 12 August
  • 19 August
  • 26 August
  • 2 September

The Divine Liturgy at 11 a.m. at Bamburgh on the Fifth Saturday of the month, please check these dates as the date approaches, since changes may occur:

  • 29 July 2017
  • 30 September 2017
  • 30 December 2017
  • 31 March 2018
  • 30 June 2018
  • 29 September 2018
  • 29 December 2018
  • 30 March 2019
  • 29 June 2019
  • 31 August 2019

On Sunday, there are Matins at 9:00 a.m. and Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at 56 Chapel St.

On Saturday, there are Matins at 9:00 a.m. and Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

On weekdays where there is no festal liturgy, there are daily Matins at 7:30 a.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

Vespers daily at 6:30 p.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

Upcoming Festal Services

Date Feast Time
Thu 29 June Feast of Ss. Peter & Paul 10:30
Fri 7 July All Saints of Britain, Russia & Romania 10:30
Fri 14 July 4th Ecumenical Council 10:30
Mon 17 July St Marina 10:30
Thu 20 July St Elijah 10:30
Tue 25 July St Anna 10:30
Wed 26 July St Paraskevi of Rome 10:30
Thu 27 July St Panteleimon 10:30
Sat 5 August Vespers of Transfiguration 18:30
Sun 6 August Transfiguration 10:30
Mon 14 August Vespers of Dormition 18:30
Tue 15 August Dormition of the Theotokos 10:30
Tue 22 August St Alexis of Ugine 10:30
Sun 27 August St Phanourios 10:30
Tue 29 August Beheading of St John Baptist 10:30
Fri 1 September Beginning of Church Year 10:30
Fri 8 September Nativity of the Theotokos 10:30
Thu 14 September Elevation of the Holy Cross 10:30
Sun 24 September St Silouan the Athonite 10:30
Tue 26 September St John the Theologian 10:30

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in The University Chaplaincy, Cross Row, Dundee, DD1 4HN at 11:00 a.m. on the fourth Saturdays of the month:

  • 8 July
  • 12 August
  • 9 September
  • 14 October
  • 11 November
  • 9 December
  • 13 January
  • 10 February
  • 10 March
  • 14 April

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in St Leonard's Chapel, by St. Leonard's School, The Pends, St Andrews at 10:30 a.m on Second Saturday and Third Sunday of the month (in general; exact dates below):

  • 16 July
  • 23 July
  • 30 July
  • 20 August
  • 27 August
  • 17 September
  • 24 September
  • 15 October
  • 22 October
  • 29 October

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in the Highlands at 11:00 a.m in Inverness (The Royal Northern Infirmary Chapel, Ness Walk, Inverness) on the following Saturdays:

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated at Ardross Castle on the following Saturdays (11:00 a.m):

There may occasionally be mistakes in these times. If you are travelling a long distance to one of these services, it may be worth confirming that the service is taking place as listed with one of the clergy.

Likewise, if you notice a mistake, please let us know.