See the calendar for a full overview of what is going on.

The Divine Liturgy at 10 a.m. at St Ninian's Episcopal Church, 696 King Street (near Bridge of Don) on every Saturday:

  • 19 August
  • 26 August
  • 2 September
  • 9 September
  • 16 September
  • 23 September
  • 30 September
  • 7 October
  • 14 October
  • 21 October

The Divine Liturgy at 11 a.m. at Bamburgh on the Fifth Saturday of the month, please check these dates as the date approaches, since changes may occur:

  • 30 September 2017
  • 30 December 2017
  • 31 March 2018
  • 30 June 2018
  • 29 September 2018
  • 29 December 2018
  • 30 March 2019
  • 29 June 2019
  • 31 August 2019
  • 30 November 2019

On Sunday, there are Matins at 9:00 a.m. and Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at 56 Chapel St.

On Saturday, there are Matins at 9:00 a.m. and Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

On weekdays where there is no festal liturgy, there are daily Matins at 7:30 a.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

Vespers daily at 6:30 p.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

Upcoming Festal Services

Date Feast Time
Tue 22 August St Alexis of Ugine 10:30
Sun 27 August St Phanourios 10:30
Tue 29 August Beheading of St John Baptist 10:30
Fri 1 September Beginning of Church Year 10:30
Fri 8 September Nativity of the Theotokos 10:30
Thu 14 September Elevation of the Holy Cross 10:30
Sun 24 September St Silouan the Athonite 10:30
Tue 26 September St John the Theologian 10:30
Sat 14 October Protection of Theotokos (O.S.) 10:30
Wed 18 October St Luke the Evangelist 10:30
Thu 26 October St Demetrios of Thessaloniki 10:30
Wed 8 November Synaxis of Archangels 10:30
Thu 9 November St Nektarios of Aegina 10:30
Mon 13 November St John Chrysostom 10:30
Wed 15 November Nativity Fast Begins 00:00
Thu 16 November St Matthew the Apostle & Evangelist 10:30
Tue 21 November Entrance of the Theotokos into the Temple 10:30
Sat 25 November St Catherine 10:30
Wed 29 November Vespers of St Andrew 18:30
Thu 30 November St Andrew the First-Called 10:30

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in The University Chaplaincy, Cross Row, Dundee, DD1 4HN at 11:00 a.m. on the fourth Saturdays of the month:

  • 9 September
  • 14 October
  • 11 November
  • 9 December
  • 13 January
  • 10 February
  • 10 March
  • 14 April
  • 12 May
  • 9 June

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in St Leonard's Chapel, by St. Leonard's School, The Pends, St Andrews at 10:30 a.m on Second Saturday and Third Sunday of the month (in general; exact dates below):

  • 20 August
  • 27 August
  • 17 September
  • 24 September
  • 15 October
  • 22 October
  • 29 October
  • 19 November
  • 26 November
  • 17 December

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in the Highlands at 11:00 a.m in Inverness (The Royal Northern Infirmary Chapel, Ness Walk, Inverness) on the following Saturdays:

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated at Ardross Castle on the following Saturdays (11:00 a.m):

There may occasionally be mistakes in these times. If you are travelling a long distance to one of these services, it may be worth confirming that the service is taking place as listed with one of the clergy.

Likewise, if you notice a mistake, please let us know.