See the calendar for a full overview of what is going on.

The Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at St Ninian's Episcopal Church, 696 King Street (near Bridge of Don) on every second and fourth Saturday of the month:

  • 13 July
  • 27 July
  • 10 August
  • 24 August
  • 14 September
  • 28 September
  • 12 October
  • 26 October
  • 9 November
  • 23 November

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in The University Chaplaincy, Cross Row, Dundee, DD1 4HN at 11:00 a.m. on the second Saturday of the month:

  • 13 July
  • 10 August
  • 14 September
  • 12 October
  • 9 November
  • 14 December
  • 11 January
  • 8 February
  • 14 March
  • 11 April

On Sunday, there are Matins at 9:00 a.m. and Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at 33 Chapel St.

On Saturday, there are Matins at 9:00 a.m. and Divine Liturgy at 10:30 a.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

On weekdays where there is no festal liturgy, there are daily Matins at 7:30 a.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

Vespers daily at 6:30 p.m. at 2 Meadow Lane.

Upcoming Festal Services

Date Feast Time
Sat 29 June Feast of Ss. Peter & Paul 10:30
Sun 7 July All Saints of Britain, Russia & Romania 10:30
Sun 14 July 4th Ecumenical Council 10:30
Wed 17 July St Marina 10:30
Sat 20 July St Elijah 10:30
Thu 25 July St Anna 10:30
Fri 26 July St Paraskevi of Rome 10:30
Sat 27 July St Panteleimon 10:30
Mon 5 August Vespers of Transfiguration 18:30
Tue 6 August Transfiguration 10:30
Wed 14 August Vespers of Dormition 18:30
Thu 15 August Dormition of the Theotokos 10:30
Thu 22 August St Alexis of Ugine 10:30
Tue 27 August St Phanourios 10:30
Thu 29 August Beheading of St John Baptist 10:30
Sun 1 September Beginning of Church Year 10:30
Sun 8 September Nativity of the Theotokos 10:30
Sat 14 September Elevation of the Holy Cross 10:30
Tue 24 September St Silouan the Athonite 10:30
Thu 26 September St John the Theologian 10:30

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in the Highlands at 11:00 a.m in Inverness (The Royal Northern Infirmary Chapel, Ness Walk, Inverness) on the following Saturdays:

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated at Ardross Castle on the following Saturdays (11:00 a.m):

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in St John's Kirk, St John's Pl, Perth at 10:30 a.m on the third Saturday of the month:

  • 20 July
  • 17 August
  • 21 September
  • 19 October
  • 16 November
  • 21 December
  • 18 January
  • 15 February
  • 21 March
  • 18 April

The Divine Liturgy is celebrated in St Leonard's Chapel, by St. Leonard's School, The Pends, St Andrews at 10:30 a.m on every third, fourth and fifth Sunday of the month (in general; exact dates below):

  • 30 June
  • 21 July
  • 28 July
  • 18 August
  • 25 August
  • 22 September
  • 29 September
  • 20 October
  • 27 October
  • 17 November

There may occasionally be mistakes in these times. If you are travelling a long distance to one of these services, it may be worth confirming that the service is taking place as listed with one of the clergy.

Likewise, if you notice a mistake, please let us know.